E-ISSN 2149-388X | ISSN 2149-0430
 

Editorial Board Members

 

Scientific Editor-in-Chief

Kemal Türker ULUTAS, MD, HCLD
Hatay Reyhanli State Hospital
Director of Biochemistry Labs
Clinical Biochemistry
Hatay, TURKEY

Abdullah ARPACI, MD, Professor
Mustafa Kemal University
Faculty of Medicine
Head Senior of  Clinical Labs
Dept. of Clinical Biochemistry
Hatay, TURKEY

 

Associate Editors

Ashok AGARWAL, PhD, Profesor
Cleveland Clinic Foundation 
Center for Reproductive Medicine

Andrology Laboratory, OHIO, USA

Pinki Chowdhury, PhD
Department of Internal Medicine
Hematology-Oncology
University of Michigan
Comprehensive Cancer Center 
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109, USA

Inanc SAMIL SARICIMD, Assoc. Professor
Department of General Surgery
Health Ministry Kanuni Sultan Suleyman
Training and Research Hospital
Istanbul, TURKEY

Erdinc NAYIR, MD, Assoc. Professor
Mugla Sitki Kocman University
Faculty of Medicine, Dept. of Medical Oncology
Internal Medicine and Medical Oncology Specialist
Mugla, TURKEY

Nizami DURAN, PhD, Professor
Mustafa Kemal University
Dean of Dentistry Department
Faculty of Medicine
Head of Clinical Microbiology
Hatay, TURKEY

 

Language Editors

Mahmut ULUGANYAN, MD, Assoc. Professor
Istanbul Bezmiâlem University
Internal Medicine Division
Department of Cardiology
Istanbul, TURKEY

Tuba Çulcu, BSc, PhD
Middle East Technical University 
Department of Biological Sciences
Ankara, TURKEY

 

Scientific Advisory Board

Rhakesh SHARMA, PhD, Reproductive Medicine, USA
Jagadish C DAS, MD, Neonatology, Bangladesh
Vivek K ADLAKHA, Dt, Pediatric Dentist, India

Pan HF, MD, PhD, Epidemiology and Biostatistic, China
Burkay Kutluhan KACIRA, Orthopedics, Turkey
Ozgur NIFLIOGLU, MD, Internal Medicine, Turkey
Beril AKCiMEN, MD, Microbiology, Turkey
Murat UCAK, MD, Plastic Surgery, Turkey
Neslihan ESKUT, MD, Neurology, Turkey
M. Emin CELIKKAYA, MD, Pediatric Surgery, Turkey
Ahmet CIHANGIROGLU, MD, Internal Medicine, Turkey
Riza CAM, MD, Infectious Disease, Turkey
Saban Deniz CEKiRGE, MD, Urology, Turkey
Atilla YILMAZ, MD, Brain Surgery, Turkey
Metin CELIK, MD, Clinical Biochemistry, Turkey
Julide YENIN, MD, Dermatology, Turkey
 
 
REVIEWER LIST (INCLUDING ONLY 2018)
 
NAME EMAIL AFFILIATION COUNTRY
M. E. Balkan   |aebalkan@hacettepe.edu.tr |Hacettepe University, Medical Faculty |Turkey
Mady Hornig |mady.hornig@columbia.edu |Infection & Immunity Columbia U. |USA
Ahmed Magdy |amagdy2@gmail.com |Department of Cardiology |Egypt
Aminder Singh |dramisingh@gmail.com |Assistant Professor Pathology |India
Antonio Tralhao |atralhao@gmail.com |Hospital de Santa Cruz Carnaxide Portugal |Portugal
Assen Nikolov |nikolov@yahoo.com |OB&Gyn- Sofia Medical University  |Bulgaria
Bahadir Sarli |drsarli@yahoo.com |Kayseri Education and Research Hospital |Turkey
Branka Bedenic |branka.bedenic@kbc-zagreb.hr |Zagreb University Hospital Center Zagreb |Croatia
Didem Arslan TAS |arslan_didem@yahoo.com |Cukurova University - Rheumatology |Turkey
Dr.Sheikh Haseeb  |doc.seebu@gmail.com |Rawalpindi Medical University |Pakistan
E Tchiakpe EDMOND |tchiakpeedmond211170@gmail.com |Abomey Calavi University |Benin
Ehsan Fayazzadeh |efayazzadeh@razi.tums.ac.ir |TUMS Institute |Iran
Ehsan Fayazzadeh |efayazzadeh@yahoo.com |Life Sciences Gwinnett Technical College |USA
Erdinc NAYIR |drerdincnyr@gmail.com |Necip Fazil City Hospital Medical Oncology |Turkey
Erkan Yula |erkanyula@gmail.com |QMEL.org |Turkey
Erkan Ayhan |erkayh@gmail.com |Cardiology Private Edremit Hospital |Turkey
Esra Ozdemir Demirci |esra_z_d_r@hotmail.com |Erciyes University |Turkey
Ewa Brzozowska |ezuziak@iitd.pan.wroc.pl |Institute of Immunology - Polish Academy of Science |Poland
Farzin Khorvash |khorvash@med.mui.ac.ir |Isfahan University of Medical Sciences |Iran
Fenella D Halstead |fenellahalstead@nhs.net |Birmingham NHS Foundation |United Kingdom
Gabriel Enrique Mejia |gisibyg@yahoo.com.mx |Hospital Angeles Mexico |Mexico
Giulio Vistoli |giulio.vistoli@unimi.it |University of Milan |Italy
Gregory Landry |landryg@ohsu.edu |Oregon Health & Science University |USA
Hakan Parlakpinar |hparlakpinar@gmail.com |Inonu University, Medical Faculty |Turkey
Hasan Bayram |bayramh63@yahoo.com.tr |Pulmonary Medicine - Gaziantep University |Turkey
Hina Javed |j_hani2003@yahoo.com |SNS Pharmaceutical Laboratory |Pakistan
Hossein ASGAR POUR |hasgarpour23@yahoo.com |Adnan Menderes University Surgical Nursing |Turkey
Humaira Zafar |dr.humairazafar@yahoo.com |Rawalpindi Medical College |Pakistan
Ibrahim Silfeler |drsilfeler@gmail.com |Mustafa Kemal University |Turkey
Inanc Samil Sarici |isamilsarici@hotmail.com |Istanbul Kanuni Education Res. Hosp. |Turkey
Kanat Ozisik |sozisik2002@yahoo.com |Kafkas University, Cardiovascular Surgery |Turkey
Khansa WAQAR |paarsakhan@ymail.com |QAU Institute |Pakistan
Kivanc Derya Peker |pekerkivancderya@gmail.com |Dr. Sadi Konuk Private Hospital |Turkey
Lidia Tomkiewicz |ltom@wp.pl |Cardiology - Jagiellonian University |Poland
Liu Shuai |liushuai601@126.com |Hebei Research Institute for Family Planning |China
Manan Jitendra Patel |mananpatel14@gmail.com |Speciliezed Medical Doctor |India
Manzoor Ahmad Malik |maliksgpgi@gmail.com |Ocular Biochemistry, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Centre |India
Maria de Lourdes Brizot |mlbrizot@uol.com.br |Obstetrics and Gynecology University of São Paulo |São Paulo
Marijan Kovacic |mar.kova@yahoo.com |Otorinolaringologist |Croatia
Marwa Yehia Shoeib |drmarwashoeib@hotmail.com |Egypt University |Egypt
Mary Helen Kosmidis |kosmidis@psy.auth.gr |Aristotle University of Thessaloniki |Greece
Mehmet Vehbi BAL |vehbibal@hotmail.com |GATA - Periodontology Department |Turkey
Mehmet Erkan Balkan |erkanbalkan@hotmail.com |Ataturk Education and Training Hospital |Turkey
Mehmet Demir |drmehmetdemir@yahoo.com |Gastroenterology - Mustafa Kemal University |Turkey
Mehmet Salih Aydin |drmsalihaydin@harran.edu.tr |Harran University |Turkey
Muhammed Keskin |drmuhammedkeskin@gmail.com |Dr. Siyami Ersek Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery |Turkey
M. Emin NALDAN |muhammetnaldan@gmail.com |ATATURK University, Faculty of Medicine |Turkey
Murat UCAK |dr.muratucak@gmail.com |Plastic Surgery Defne Hospital Hatay |Turkey
Murat BASKURT |drmuratbaskurt@yahoo.com |FLORENCE NIGHTINGALE Hospital |Turkey
Muslim YURTCU |muslimyurtcu@selcuk.edu.tr |Selcuk University, Faculty of Medicine |Turkey
Mustafa Ates |drmustafaates@hotmail.com |Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine |Turkey
Mustafa Aldemir |draldemir@yahoo.com |Cardiovascular Surgery Afyon Kocatepe University |Turkey
Mustafa Saglam |drmsaglam@gmail.com |Kahramanmaras Necip Fazıl City Hospital |Turkey
Nur Ozlem Kilinc |nurozlemkilinc@hotmail.com |Bingol University Faculty of Health Sciences |Turkey
Onur Kaypakli |onurkaypakli@hotmail.com |Mustafa Kemal University, Cardiology |Turkey
Ozgur Tanriverdi |dr.ozgur.tanriverdi@gmail.com |Department of Medical Oncology |Turkey
P.M. Kearney |pkearney@tulane.edu |Epidemiology, Tulane University School  |USA
Parisa Shoaei |shoaei@idrc.mui.ac.ir |Isfahan University of medical sciences |Iran
Poonji Gupta |poonjigupta@yahoo.co.in |MBBS MS ENT Resident GMC Patiala |India
Prashant Goyal |drprashant549@yahoo.co.in |Director Accuprobe Healthcare & Diagnostics |India
S K Basarslan |kaganbasarslan@hotmail.com |Mustafa Kemal University |Turkey
Sedat Batmaz |sedat.batmaz@gmail.com |Gaziosmanpasa University School of Medicine |Turkey
Semra Acer Kortunay |drsemraacer@gmail.com |Pamukkale University |Turkey
Shaye Kivity |kivitys@gmail.com |Sheba Medical Center |Israel
Shirin Biria |shirinbiria@gmail.com |shirinbiria@gmail.com |United Kingdom
Sumita Mishra |smishr12@jhmi.edu |Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions |USA
Tülin CORA |tulincora@gmail.com |Medical Genetics Selcuk University |Turkey
Umit Yasar Ayaz |umityasarayaz@yahoo.com |Radiology Mersin Women's and Children's Hospital |Turkey
Veysel Oktay |drvoktay@gmail.com |Istanbul University Institute of Cardiology |Turkey
Vikram Vilas Oke |vikramoke@gmail.com |Mercy Hospital/ St Louis University |USA
Walid Mnari  MNARI |walid.mnari@gmail.com |Imaging department CHU FB Monastir |Tunisia
Williams MBS Martins |willamesbrasileiro@hotmail.com |Infection Diseases Laboratório Alerta |Brazil
Yaping Yan Yan |yaping.yan@tmu.edu.cn |Tianjin Medical University |China
yogesh Shukla |yogesh_shukla02@yahoo.com |Pediatrics N.S.C.B. Medical College |India
Yousef Rezaei Chianeh |yrc1359@yahoo.com |Manipal University |India
Yusuf Cinar |dr.ycinar@hotmail.com |Reyhanli State Hospital |Turkey
Zafer Firat Mengeloglu |mengeloglu@gmail.com |Abant Izzet Baysal University Microbiology |Turkey
Zainab Q Al Darwish  |zainabdarweish@hotmail.com |Saud ALbabtin Cardiac Center |Saudi Arabia